Legal Details and credits

 

wh-p GmbH Beratende Ingenieure

Represented by the Managing Directors Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Held and Dipl.-Ing. Martin Stumpf

Curiestr. 2
70563 Stuttgart

Germany

Tel: +49 711 9788 40
Fax: +49 711 9788 419

info@wh-p.de

 

Commercial register:

District court Stuttgart
Registry number: HRB 15830

Value Added Tax Identification Number:
DE 158 239 708

 

Occupational title and regulating authority:

The Managing Partners Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Held, Dipl.-Ing. Martin Stumpf are each accredited as consulting engineers according to § 17 (1) Chamber of Engineers Legislation Baden-Württemberg in Germany at the Chamber of Engineers Baden-Württemberg, Zellerstraße 26, D-70180 Stuttgart.

 

Professional indemnity insurance:

A professional indemnity insurance for engineers exists for Weischede, Herrmann und Partner wh-p GmbH with a limit of liability of € 5,000,000 across-the-board for personal injuries and € 5,000,000 for other injuries (material damage and financial loss) with:

German Savings Banks Insurance
Contact partner Thomas Candidus

Tel.: +49 711 898 - 15 47
Löwentorstraße 65
70376 Stuttgart

Policy territory for the insurance: worldwide without USA/US-Territories and Canada

 

Legal Occupational Regulations:

The relevant legal occupational regulations such as the German Engineer’s Law, The Chamber of Engineer’s Law, and the code of ethics can be found at http://www.ingbw.de/voranbringen/gesetzeverordnungen/kammerrecht.html such as the Fee Structure for Architects and Engineers can be found at https://www.gesetze-im-internet.de/hoai_2013/ such as the State Building Regulations Baden-Würrtemberg can be found at http://www.landesrecht-bw.de/jportal/?quelle=jlink&query=BauO+BW&psml=bsbawueprod.psml&max=true&aiz=true

Information on extrajudicial settlements of disputes arising from professionalism between chamber members or between chamber members and third parties (involved), on the arbitration committees regularly set up and on the arbitration process can be found in the conciliation act at http://www.ingbw.de/fileadmin/pdf/Merblatt-Gesetze/M010_Schlichtungsordnung.pdf

 

Concept, design, programming, and support for the Website:

feedback media design

Hermannstraße 5
70178 Stuttgart

Tel.: + 49 711 220708-00
hallo@feedbackmedia.de

 

Photography:

Klaus Mellenthin and Arne Hartenburg for Klaus Mellenthin Photography

Regensburger Str. 9
10777 Berlin

Hohenzollernstr. 7-9
70178 Stuttgart

Tel: + 49 30 2191 66 99
photo@klausmellenthin.com 

Up

Impressum

 

wh-p GmbH Beratende Ingenieure

vertreten durch die Geschäftsführer Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Held und Dipl.-Ing. Martin Stumpf

Curiestr. 2
70563 Stuttgart

Tel: +49 711 9788 40
Fax: +49 711 9788 419

info@wh-p.de

 

Handelsregister:

Amtsgericht Stuttgart
Registernummer: HRB 15830

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer:
DE 158 239 708

 

Berufsbezeichnung und Aufsichtsbehörde:

Die Geschäftsführenden Gesellschafter Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Held, Dipl.-Ing. Martin Stumpf sind jeweils als Beratender Ingenieur gemäß § 17 (1) Ingenieurkammergesetz Baden-Württemberg in Deutschland bei der Ingenieurkammer Baden-Württemberg, Zellerstraße 26, 70180 Stuttgart zugelassen.

 

Berufshaftpflichtversicherung:

Für die wh-p GmbH Beratende Ingenieure besteht eine Berufs-Haftpflichtversicherung für Ingenieure mit einer Haftungshöchstsumme pauschal für Personenschäden i. H. v. € 5.000.000 EUR und für sonstige Schäden (Sach- und Vermögensschäden) 5.000.000 EUR bei der

Sparkassen Versicherung
Ansprechpartner Thomas Candidus

Tel.: +49 711 898 - 15 47
Löwentorstraße 65
70376 Stuttgart

Räumlicher Geltungsbereich der Versicherung: weltweit ohne USA/US-Territorien und Kanada

 

Berufsrechtliche Regelungen:

Die einschlägigen berufsrechtlichen Regelungen, wie das Ingenieurgesetz, das Ingenieurkammergesetz, die Berufsordnung finden Sie unter http://www.ingbw.de/voranbringen/gesetzeverordnungen/kammerrecht.html wie die HOAI finden Sie unter https://www.gesetze-im-internet.de/hoai_2013/ wie die Landesbauordnung Baden-Württemberg finden Sie unter http://www.landesrecht-bw.de/jportal/?quelle=jlink&query=BauO+BW&psml=bsbawueprod.psml&max=true&aiz=true

Informationen zur außergerichtliche Streitbeilegung von Streitigkeiten, die sich aus der Berufsausübung zwischen Kammermitgliedern oder zwischen diesen und Dritten ergeben (Beteiligte), zum dazu eingerichteten ständigen Schlichtungsausschuss sowie zum Schlichtungsverfahren finden Sie in der Schlichtungsordnung unter http://www.ingbw.de/fileadmin/pdf/Merblatt-Gesetze/M010_Schlichtungsordnung.pdf

 

Konzeption, Gestaltung, Programmierung und Betreuung der Webseite:

feedback media design

Hermannstraße 5
70178 Stuttgart

Tel.: + 49 711 220708-00
hallo@feedbackmedia.de

 

Fotografie (Personenfotos):

Klaus Mellenthin und Arne Hartenburg für Klaus Mellenthin Photography

Regensburger Str. 9
10777 Berlin

Hohenzollernstr. 7-9
70178 Stuttgart

Tel: + 49 30 2191 66 99
photo@klausmellenthin.com