Team

WIR SIND EIN KOMPETENTES UND HOCHMOTIVIERTES TEAM

M.Sc. Alicja Rzeppa

Konstrukteurin

a.rzeppa@wh-p.de

Aline Deppeler

Werkstudentin

prakt@wh-p.ch

M. Eng. Andre Bindel

Ingenieur

a.bindel@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Andreas Ginter

Ingenieur

a.ginter@wh-p.de

Beate Knobloch

Konstrukteurin

b.knobloch@wh-p.ch

Benjamin Röhm

Buchhaltung

b.roehm@wh-p.de

Berat Kaya

Werkstudent

prakt@wh-p.ch

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bernhard Rummel

Prokurist, Gesellschafter

b.rummel@wh-p.de

Carola Grupp

Werkstudentin

Studi-stgt@wh-p.de

Clara Wiemer

Werkstudentin

Studi-ber@wh-p.de

Claudia Reuß

Bautechnikerin

c.reuss@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Constanze Resch

Ingenieurin

c.resch@wh-p.de

Dr.-Ing. Constanze Röhm

Ingenieurin

c.roehm@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniel Abrell

Ingenieur

d.abrell@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Daria Jenek

Konstrukteurin

d.jenek@wh-p.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dietger Weischede

Berater

d.weischede@wh-p.de

Fabian Baur

Konstrukteur

f.baur@wh-p.de

Fabienne Fortwängler

Werkstudentin

Studi-stgt@wh-p.de

MSC ETH Bau-Ing. Florian Kaim

Ingenieur

f.kaim@wh-p.ch

Franz Hägele

Werkstudent

Studi-stgt@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Frithjof Korn

Ingenieur

f.korn@wh-p.de

M. Sc. Gerhard Olivier

Ingenieur

g.olivier@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Giuseppe Morlino

Ingenieur

g.morlino@wh-p.ch

M.Sc. Helen Schweickhardt

Ingenieurin

h.schweickhardt@wh-p.de

MSc ETH Bau-Ing. Hideori Oshima

Ingenieur

h.oshima@wh-p.ch

Jana Haller

Buchhaltung

j.haller@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Jana Retih

Ingenieurin

j.retih@wh-p.de

Jasmin Scholten

Sekretariat

j.scholten@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Johannes Birke

Ingenieur

j.birke@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Jonas Bott

Ingenieur

j.bott@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Julian Rödiger

Ingenieur

j.roediger@wh-p.de

MSc Civil Eng. Julien Bricola

Ingenieur

j.bricola@wh-p.ch

Jürgen Saam

Bautechniker, BIM-Koordinator

j.saam@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Kai Zweigart

Prokurist, Gesellschafter

k.zweigart@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Held

Geschäftsführer, Prüfingenieur

k.held@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Kilian Madeja

Ingenieur

k.madeja@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.S. SIA Lars Keim

Geschäftsführer Basel

l.keim@wh-p.ch

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Lena Hechinger

Ingenieurin

l.hechinger@wh-p.de

Marco Ölschläger

Werkstudent

Studi-stgt@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Eng. Marie Celestin

Ingenieurin

m.celestin@wh-p.de

Marius Augenstein

Werkstudent

Studi-ber@wh-p.de

M. Sc. Marta Besalú

Ingenieurin

m.besalu@wh-p.ch

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Martin Stumpf

Geschäftsführer

m.stumpf@wh-p.de

Martina Reuschlen

Planmanagement

m.reuschlen@wh-p.de

Matthew Owens

Konstrukteur

m.owens@wh-p.de

M. Sc. (ETH) Matthias von Gunten

Ingenieur

m.vongunten@wh-p.ch

Dr. Techn. Matthias Zeiml

Niederlassungsleiter Berlin, Gesellschafter

m.zeiml@wh-p.de

MSc ing. civ. dipl. EPFL Matthieu Billioud

Ingenieur

m.billioud@wh-p.ch

M. Eng. Max Daub

Ingenieur

m.daub@wh-p.de

M. Sc. Melanie Hofmann

Ingenieurin

m.hofmann@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Hahn

Ingenieur

m.hahn@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Michael Nowicki

Ingenieur

m.nowicki@wh-p.de

Nadine Köhler

Konstrukteurin

n.koehler@wh-p.de

Naiama Ricciardi

Auszubildende

n.ricciardi@wh-p.de

BSc FHNW Nils Diesslin

Ingenieur

n.diesslin@wh-p.ch

Nils Lütke

Werkstudent

Studi-ber@wh-p.de

Pascal Sütterlin

Werkstudent

prakt@wh-p.ch

Peter Brehm

Werkstudent

Studi-stgt@wh-p.de

Philipp Neumann

Werkstudent

Studi-stgt@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Philipp Sauter

Ingenieur

p.sauter@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Renate Kalmbach

Ingenieurin, Bauleitung

r.kalmbach@wh-p.ch

M.Sc. Robert Buffler

Ingenieur

r.buffler@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Roman Köppli

Ingenieur

r.koeppli@wh-p.ch

Sarah Gerard

Sekretariat

s.gerard@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Saskia Sautter

Ingenieurin

s.sautter@wh-p.de

Sonia Rubio Vadillo

Konstrukteurin

s.rubio-vadillo@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Stefan Langkamp

Ingenieur

s.langkamp@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc. Stefan Spreng

Ingenieur

s.spreng@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Sven Schulte

Ingenieur

s.schulte@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Dittmann

Ingenieur

t.dittmann@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Todor Velikov

Ingenieur

t.velikov@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Verena Braunger

Ingenieurin, QM-Beauftragte

v.braunger@wh-p.de