Team

We are a team of highly motivated professionals

Aline Deppeler

Intern

prakt@wh-p.ch

M. Eng. Andreas Ginter

Engineer

a.ginter@wh-p.de

Anna-Katharina Haupenthal

Technical designer

a.haupenthal@wh-p.ch

Beate Knobloch

Technical designer

b.knobloch@wh-p.ch

Beatrice Bouhal-Locher

Technical designer

b.bouhal-locher@wh-p.ch

Benjamin Röhm

Accounting

b.roehm@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bernhard Rummel

Principal, Partner

b.rummel@wh-p.de

Claudia Reuß

Technical designer

c.reuss@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Constanze Resch

Engineer

c.resch@wh-p.de

Dr.-Ing. Constanze Röhm

Engineer

c.roehm@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniel Abrell

Engineer

d.abrell@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Daria Jenek

Technical designer

d.jenek@wh-p.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dietger Weischede

Consultant

d.weischede@wh-p.de

Fabian Baur

Technical Designer

f.baur@wh-p.de

MSC ETH Bau-Ing. Florian Kaim

Engineer

f.kaim@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Frithjof Korn

Engineer

f.korn@wh-p.de

M. Sc. Gerhard Olivier

Engineer

g.olivier@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Giuseppe Morlino

Engineer

g.morlino@wh-p.ch

M.Sc. Helen Schweickhardt

Engineer

h.schweickhardt@wh-p.de

MSc ETH Bau-Ing. Hideori Oshima

Engineer

h.oshima@wh-p.ch

Isabella Zerbe

Accounting

i.zerbe@wh-p.de

MSC ETH Bau-Ing. Jan Evers

Engineer

j.evers@wh-p.ch

Jana Giese

Accounting

j.giese@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Jana Retih

Engineer

j.retih@wh-p.de

Jasmin Scholten

Administration

j.scholten@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Jonas Bott

Engineer

j.bott@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Julian Rödiger

Engineer

j.roediger@wh-p.de

Jürgen Saam

Technical designer, BIM Coordinator

j.saam@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Kai Zweigart

Principal, Partner

k.zweigart@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Held

Partner, Certified checking engineer

k.held@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Kilian Madeja

Engineer

k.madeja@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.S. SIA Lars Keim

Partner

l.keim@wh-p.ch

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Lena Hechinger

Engineer

l.hechinger@wh-p.de

Lucian Ramaj

Intern

prakt@wh-p.ch

Marcel Felbinger

Intern

Studi-stgt@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Eng. Marie Celestin

Engineer

m.celestin@wh-p.de

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Martin Stumpf

Partner

m.stumpf@wh-p.de

Martina Reuschlen

Administration

m.reuschlen@wh-p.de

Matthew Owens

Technical designer

m.owens@wh-p.de

Dr. Techn. Matthias Zeiml

Branch Manager Berlin, Partner

m.zeiml@wh-p.de

MSc ing. civ. dipl. EPFL Matthieu Billioud

Engineer

m.billioud@wh-p.ch

M. Eng. Max Daub

Engineer

m.daub@wh-p.de

M. Sc. Melanie Hofmann

Engineer

m.hofmann@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Hahn

Engineer

m.hahn@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Michael Nowicki

Engineer

m.nowicki@wh-p.de

Naiama Ricciardi

Trainee

n.ricciardi@wh-p.de

Nathalie Klein

Intern

Studi-stgt@wh-p.de

BSc FHNW Nils Diesslin

Engineer

n.diesslin@wh-p.ch

Nils Lütke

Intern

Studi-ber@wh-p.de

M. Sc. Philipp Heinerich

Engineer

p.heinerich@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Philipp Neumann

Engineer

p.neumann@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rainer Daburger

Engineer

r.daburger@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Robert Buffler

Engineer

r.buffler@wh-p.de

Sarah Gerard

Administration, Public Relations

s.gerard@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Saskia Sautter

Engineer

s.sautter@wh-p.de

M.Sc. Stefan Langkamp

engineer

s.langkamp@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Sven Schulte

Engineer

s.schulte@wh-p.de

M. Eng. Todor Velikov

Engineer

t.velikov@wh-p.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Verena Braunger

Principal, Quality Management

v.braunger@wh-p.de

Up